Register Now
   
Conference
Home Page
   
Conference
Update
   

General
Information

   

Special
Events

   

Conference FAQ

   

Agenda

   

Speaker
Index

   
Registration Forms
   
  Sessions

Preconference
Seminars

ATA
Activities
Agencies,
Bureaus, and
Companies
Chinese
Dutch
Financial
Translation
French
German
Hebrew

Independent
Contractors

Interpreting
Italian
Japanese
Legal Translation
and Interpreting

Literary

Medical Translation and Interpreting

Nordic

Portuguese

Science and
Technology

Slavic
Languages

Social Sciences
Spanish

Terminology

Translators and
Computers

Training/Pedagogy

Varia

   
   

ATA 43rd Annual Conference Sponsors

Gold Sponsors
CLS Corporate Language Services AG
TRADOS Corporation

Silver Sponsors
NetworkOmni Multilingual Communications
ProZ.com

Bronze Sponsor
Techno-Graphics & Translations, Inc.

Contributors
Language Services Associates
Marguerite Layton
LetSpeak.com
MH Translations


CLS Corporate Language Services AG
Contact: Doris Marty-Albisser
Dianastrasse 6
PO Box 1003
CH-8039 Zurich, Switzerland
Phone: +41-1-206-68-68
Fax: +41-1-206-68-90
Email: doris.marty@cls.ch


Language Services Associates
Contact: Victoria Schriver
607 N Easton Road, Building C
Willow Grove, PA 19090
Phone: (215) 657-6571
Fax: (215) 659-7210
Email: vschriver@lsaweb.com
Website: www.lsaweb.com

Marguerite Layton
10700 Brunswick Avenue
Kensington, MD 20895
Phone: (301) 933-5766
Fax: (301) 946-2920
Email: MLayton557@aol.com

LetSpeak.com
Contact: Allendy Doxy
2400 First Street, Suite 204
Fort Myers, FL 33901
Phone: (239) 274-5700
Fax: (239) 274-9709
Email: info@letspeak.com
Website: www.letspeak.com

MH Translations
Contact: Michèle Hansen
5600 S County Line Road
Hinsdale, IL 60521
Phone: (630) 323-4720
Fax: (630) 323-4917
Email: hansentranslations@attbi.com

NetworkOmni Multilingual Communications
Contact: Irene Stone
1329 E Thousand Oaks Boulevard
2nd Floor
Thousand Oaks, CA 91361
Phone: (805) 379-1090
Fax: (805) 379-2467
Email:
istone@networkomni.com
Website: www.networkomni.com

ProZ.com
Contact: Henry Dotterer
9405 Carousel Center
Syracuse, NY 13290
Phone: (315) 422-6328
Fax: (315) 422-6328
Email: henry@proz.com
Website: www.proz.com

Techno-Graphics & Translations, Inc.
Contact: David Bond
1451 E 168th Street
South Holland, IL 60473
Phone: (708) 331-3333
Fax: (708) 331-0003
Email: techno@wetrans4u.com
Website: www.wetrans4U.com

TRADOS Corporation
Contact: Mike Kidd
113 S Columbus Street, Suite 400
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 797-2633
Fax: (703) 683-9457
Email: mikek@trados.com
Website: www.translationzone.com