ATA

Upcoming Exam Sittings

Find a Translator or Interpreter
Search for:

Upcoming Exam Sittings

Candidate must be a member of ATA prior to the exam date. All sittings have a maximum capacity and admission is based on the order in which registrations are received at Headquarters.

Exam Date

Location

Sunday, March 18, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Miami, FL [SOLD OUT] (Computerized)

Register Now

Sunday, March 25, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Overland Park, KS [SOLD OUT] (Computerized)

Register Now

Saturday, April 07, 2018
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Houston, TX [SOLD OUT] (Computerized)

Register Now

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wien, Austria (Computerized)

Register Now

Friday, April 27, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Boulder, CO [SOLD OUT] (Computerized)

Register Now

Saturday, April 28, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Minneapolis, MN (Computerized)

Register Now

Sunday, April 29, 2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Boston, MA [SOLD OUT] (Computerized)

Register Now

Saturday, May 05, 2018
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kent, Ohio (Computerized)

Register Now

Friday, May 18, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Charleston, SC (Handwritten)

Register Now

Saturday, May 19, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Albuquerque, NM (Computerized)

Register Now

Saturday, May 19, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Grand Rapids, MI (Computerized)

Register Now

Friday, June 22, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Charleston, SC (Handwritten)

Register Now

Saturday, June 30, 2018
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Austin, TX (Computerized)

Register Now

Saturday, August 04, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Novi, MI (Computerized)

Register Now

Saturday, September 15, 2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Salt Lake City, UT (Computerized)

Register Now


*Additional exam sittings will be scheduled throughout year.  They will be posted as they are confirmed.  In the meantime contact your local chapter to see when they are planning an exam sitting.