Antonio Guerra

Email Chair


Yasmin Alkashef
Matt Baird
Tony Guerra
Andie Ho
Marisa Irwin
Caitlin Jones
Ben Karl
Jessie Liu
Meghan McCallum
Lorena Ortiz Schneider


The Membership Committee is charged with developing and supporting initiatives aimed at membership growth and retention.

The Committee is asked to do the following:

  • actively recommend and pursue policies to attract and retain members;
  • develop and support programming and benefits to serve ATA members’ interests;
  • educate current and prospective members about the Association and membership benefits;
  • provide resources to inform, recruit, and retain ATA members;
  • collect information pertinent to membership.

If you are an Associate member interested in becoming an Active or Corresponding member, please see the Membership Review Process.

Click HERE to learn more about your Member Benefits!